Organizers & Committees

Program Committee:

Assistant Professor Tamás Maxwell - University of South Australia

Mikel Bright - University of Delaware

Dr. Raul Crane - University of Alberta

Gabrielle Gordon - Kaohsiung Medical University

Eugenia Romero - Kinki University


General Co-Chairs:

Dr. Jarrod Burgess - South China Agricultural University

Clayton Trujillo - National Cheng Kung University


Steering Committee:

Chelsea Buck - Mie University